Contact Us

 President

Lupe Munoz
Office: 281-494-2277 x 402

Email: Lupe@gmjpaving.com

 CAO

Bernardo Santamaria
Office: 281-494-2277 x 406

Email: Bernardo@gmjpaving.com

 CEO

Stephanie Santamaria
Office: 281-494-2277 x 404

Email: Stephanie@gmjpaving.com

 Vice President

Arthur Sauceda
Office: 281-494-2277 x 403

Email: Arthur@gmjpaving.com

 CFO

Ashley Sauceda
Office: 281-494-2277 x 405

Email: Ashley@gmjpaving.com

 Gn. Superintendent

Gerald Gonzalez
Mobile: 832-540-5100

Email: Gerald@gmjpaving.com

 Superintendent

Juan Reyes
Mobile: 713-539-5007

Email: Juan@gmjpaving.com

 Superintendent

Arnold Villarreal
Mobile: 713-922-3232

Email: Arnold@gmjpaving.com

 Foreman

Ramon Guevara
Mobile: 713-445-6901

 

 

We would like to hear from you.  Please contact us with any inquiries you may have about our services. Our team is ready to help you!

GMJ Paving Company, LLC
12603 Southwest Freeway, #280
Stafford, TX 77477
 
Phone: (281) 494-2277 
Fax: (281) 494-2288
Email: info@gmjpaving.com